ABWA Mo-Kan Executive Board of Directors (August 1, 2018-July 31, 2019)

​PRESIDENT - Beth Zans

VICE PRESIDENT - Christine Goulding

SECRETARY - Jody Skelton

TREASURER - Marsha Clark

Questions for us? Feel free to email ABWAMoKan@gmail.com

The Mo-Kan Chapter's vision is to be the group of choice for women in the Kansas City area, as an empowering organization where we grow leaders, enhance our learning, and provide educational opportunities.

Congratulations to the chapter on continuing to operate as a Level 1 Best Practicing League

for the 2017-18 league year! 

Mo-Kan Chapter annual dues are $60 per year payable in August - that's only $5 per month!
Pay them here with easy credit card or PayPal!

About Us

Mo-Kan Chapter

Members enjoyed the annual National Women's Leadership Conference in Augusta, GA!